Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of paula garrett

paula garrett

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by paula garrett
"Ms. Dawn Hite made my transition to State Farm so seamless. She is knowledgeable, professional, and accommodated my crazy schedule to make the move in a timely manner. Thank you so much."
Profile photo of Praveen Pvs

Praveen Pvs

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Praveen Pvs
"Team (Dawn) helped me to get the best quote for my home owners insurance. Team is very helpful throughout the process."
Profile photo of Leslie Lopez

Leslie Lopez

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leslie Lopez
"Dawn is excellent! Absolutely the most helpful agent I have ever encountered!"
Profile photo of lexi bodenheimer

lexi bodenheimer

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by lexi bodenheimer
"Jessica is absolutely amazing! She was extremely thorough and helped me within an hour and gave me the best deal she could. Thank you Jessica!!!"
Profile photo of Cayla Armstrong

Cayla Armstrong

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cayla Armstrong
"Very helpful and polite! Thank you for the services StateFarm. I would absolutely come to Dawn again for help with my policy."
Profile photo of Juan Amador

Juan Amador

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Amador
"Jaygien was extremely helpful with insuring my car, super friendly and made things simple and easy, I’ll make sure to tell all my friends!"
Profile photo of chess25

chess25

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by chess25
"Dawn was very helpful in getting my auto policy issued successfully. Would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Skip Lane

Skip Lane

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Skip Lane
"AJ had great follow up and very presistent. He answered all of my questions with great product knowledge and if he did not know the answer he went and found out. He really worked with me on the details of the coverage and deductibles and was truly helpful which is hard to find these days in any service business. I will recommend other family and friends to S Farm."
Profile photo of Neil Mathews

Neil Mathews

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Neil Mathews
"Tracy was very helpful, identified some gaps in my coverage provided good suggestions. Very professional. Recommend State Farm"
Profile photo of Shawn Poole

Shawn Poole

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn Poole
"This office always answers my questions and provides me with alternatives to save on Insurance cost. Spoke with Tracy and she was very helpful, courteous and was prompt in calling me back."
Profile photo of B Rivers

B Rivers

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by B Rivers
"Tracy Zellar did an outstanding job!!! I had some really unique/complex questions and Tracy made sure to track down very knowledgable and well thought out answers. When I had additional questions, she pulled out the policy and started explaining the answers in a very straight forward fashion. In the end, all of my questions were answered, I understood the coverages and what I was buying, she found some very unique ways to save some money, and also had the patience to give me all kinds of different options. It is so refreshing to deal with a true professional these days!!!!!! In an increasingly automated and computerized age with lots of options, this kind of service and professionalism will always earn my business."
Profile photo of gloria pearsey

gloria pearsey

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by gloria pearsey
"My agent Dawn was excellent Helpful and Very Nice To Me I really appreciate how she helped me with my new policy well done Dawn Thanks again"
Profile photo of Rebecca

Rebecca

February 7, 2024

3  out of  5 rating by Rebecca
"This used to be the best place to go and I referred everyone here. Alot of the people working there have left or "retired" I was told. My last experience was not so great with the new management and didnt seem nice to the other workers either. She even irritated me to the point of walking when done while my ride had ran down the street. It was so uncomfortable, I don't want to go back to finish the business and I just got a letter today that looks like the job wasn't completed. Sad thing is that I've used them for over 20 years."
Profile photo of Joe kokomo

Joe kokomo

January 25, 2024

3  out of  5 rating by Joe kokomo
"This office has some very helpful ladies but State Farm is ridiculously high"
Profile photo of j mealy

j mealy

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by j mealy
"I stopped by Trummies' office to get information about some auto insurance activities with regards to my main vehicle coverage. I was immediately greeted with a smiling Rachel peeking up over her monitor saying hello, how can we help you today. This was just the start what I thought would be a quick in and out visit but turned into, water, candy and coffee conversation with pretty much the entire staff. Sharon was able to repair the Kurieg coffee machine and bring a hot cup of coffee for my visit. I felt very comfortable and not high pressured. Rachel immediately dug into my account, found the info that needed updating and corrected with the updated payments. She then proceeded to ask if I had Life Insurance (Whole not Term)and said State Farm had a new offering. It was just what I was looking for for my wife and I. She then also discussed with me the Bundled plan and said it was ideal for my situation with home and auto, Oh, she said and by he the way, it will save you some money! We then reviewed both of the auto plans and found out that they would be reduced since they were in the NEW bundle. I asked her if 'Jake' was going to come in with balloons or something to acknowledge that we were gonna take the New bundled Umbrella option? She then began working on all the new insurance options we discussed, printed all the customary documentation I needed to take with me and told me that the New LIFE Insurance Policy would go into effect immediately, no medical and no other requirements. We had been looking for Life Insurance Policies but just weren't sure about what to get. This one goes on as long as you pay the monthly required payments. All in all, Rachel was fantastic, she said to me several times, "I LIKE SAVING PEOPLE MONEY" and she did just that. Since that visit to the office she has called me at home several times just to tell me she found some other savings and would I like to have them added to the policy? Duh, Yes was the answer. Give Rachel a call, she will find and get you the best deals around for Auto, Home, Life. We have been with State Farm and the Trummie office for over 30+ years and have always been able to talk with a live person or get the help we may need for a claim or information. Good People."
Profile photo of gina gonzalez

gina gonzalez

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by gina gonzalez
"Highly recommend, Great customer Service. They have been helping with every step of getting home and auto insurance. They are a lot cheaper than any other company I have dealt with. Easy to contact. Everything went very smooth. Definitely took allot of stress off of me. They give Great discounts also. The better you drive the better your discount gets."
Profile photo of santrez George

santrez George

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by santrez George
"I had a great experience talking with Mrs. Patrick!"
Profile photo of Travis Pennington

Travis Pennington

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Travis Pennington
"I have always had a great experience with this office. Jaygien is awesome and always helpful I was blessed to find Insurance here with my new business. I would recommend them to anyone."
Profile photo of Adriana Seery

Adriana Seery

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adriana Seery
"Molly was great. She was very helpful, and she answered all my questions. Thanks Molly!!!"
Profile photo of Bug Johnson

Bug Johnson

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bug Johnson
"Before I talk to AJ today I was so sad cause I was paying to much with the other car insurance aj haha me a great price was so professional about it i hung with a smile thank u aj"
Profile photo of Sharonia Callum

Sharonia Callum

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sharonia Callum
"I’m so grateful to have met Molly Ryan on the phone, she has been an Angel. Molly has been so patient with me, her caring and excellent customer skills made me feel special and she explained everything to me about my new policy. I truly appreciate all her help, I chose State Farm because of Molly Ryan, she is an asset to your company. I’m so grateful that she answer the phone. It has been a pleasure to express my appreciation for Molly Ryan."
Profile photo of Helen Mansell

Helen Mansell

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Helen Mansell
"Molly was very helpful and personable. I enjoyed doing business with her."
Profile photo of Elina Mabe

Elina Mabe

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elina Mabe
"We had a great experience with Cole Taylor moving our 3 policies to State Farm. He was very professional, attentive to our needs, courteous and knowledgeable. And, as a result we are very happy customers."
Profile photo of Jessica Reed

Jessica Reed

September 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Reed
"Very satisfied with State Farm, especially Trummie Patrick’s office. Jaygien was super informative and helpful when switching insurance from my old car to my new car making it a seamless process. She also provided other ways I could save money each month with extra discounts that they offer. State Farm offered the best rate for full coverage I could find making it easy to continue to keep my insurance with them. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Robert Teague

Robert Teague

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Teague
"Excellent staff and agent"