Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of gloria pearsey

gloria pearsey

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by gloria pearsey
"My agent Dawn was excellent Helpful and Very Nice To Me I really appreciate how she helped me with my new policy well done Dawn Thanks again"
Profile photo of Rebecca

Rebecca

February 7, 2024

3  out of  5 rating by Rebecca
"This used to be the best place to go and I referred everyone here. Alot of the people working there have left or "retired" I was told. My last experience was not so great with the new management and didnt seem nice to the other workers either. She even irritated me to the point of walking when done while my ride had ran down the street. It was so uncomfortable, I don't want to go back to finish the business and I just got a letter today that looks like the job wasn't completed. Sad thing is that I've used them for over 20 years."
Profile photo of Joe kokomo

Joe kokomo

January 25, 2024

3  out of  5 rating by Joe kokomo
"This office has some very helpful ladies but State Farm is ridiculously high"
Profile photo of j mealy

j mealy

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by j mealy
"I stopped by Trummies' office to get information about some auto insurance activities with regards to my main vehicle coverage. I was immediately greeted with a smiling Rachel peeking up over her monitor saying hello, how can we help you today. This was just the start what I thought would be a quick in and out visit but turned into, water, candy and coffee conversation with pretty much the entire staff. Sharon was able to repair the Kurieg coffee machine and bring a hot cup of coffee for my visit. I felt very comfortable and not high pressured. Rachel immediately dug into my account, found the info that needed updating and corrected with the updated payments. She then proceeded to ask if I had Life Insurance (Whole not Term)and said State Farm had a new offering. It was just what I was looking for for my wife and I. She then also discussed with me the Bundled plan and said it was ideal for my situation with home and auto, Oh, she said and by he the way, it will save you some money! We then reviewed both of the auto plans and found out that they would be reduced since they were in the NEW bundle. I asked her if 'Jake' was going to come in with balloons or something to acknowledge that we were gonna take the New bundled Umbrella option? She then began working on all the new insurance options we discussed, printed all the customary documentation I needed to take with me and told me that the New LIFE Insurance Policy would go into effect immediately, no medical and no other requirements. We had been looking for Life Insurance Policies but just weren't sure about what to get. This one goes on as long as you pay the monthly required payments. All in all, Rachel was fantastic, she said to me several times, "I LIKE SAVING PEOPLE MONEY" and she did just that. Since that visit to the office she has called me at home several times just to tell me she found some other savings and would I like to have them added to the policy? Duh, Yes was the answer. Give Rachel a call, she will find and get you the best deals around for Auto, Home, Life. We have been with State Farm and the Trummie office for over 30+ years and have always been able to talk with a live person or get the help we may need for a claim or information. Good People."
Profile photo of gina gonzalez

gina gonzalez

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by gina gonzalez
"Highly recommend, Great customer Service. They have been helping with every step of getting home and auto insurance. They are a lot cheaper than any other company I have dealt with. Easy to contact. Everything went very smooth. Definitely took allot of stress off of me. They give Great discounts also. The better you drive the better your discount gets."
Profile photo of santrez George

santrez George

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by santrez George
"I had a great experience talking with Mrs. Patrick!"
Profile photo of Travis Pennington

Travis Pennington

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Travis Pennington
"I have always had a great experience with this office. Jaygien is awesome and always helpful I was blessed to find Insurance here with my new business. I would recommend them to anyone."
Profile photo of Adriana Seery

Adriana Seery

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adriana Seery
"Molly was great. She was very helpful, and she answered all my questions. Thanks Molly!!!"
Profile photo of Bug Johnson

Bug Johnson

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bug Johnson
"Before I talk to AJ today I was so sad cause I was paying to much with the other car insurance aj haha me a great price was so professional about it i hung with a smile thank u aj"
Profile photo of Sharonia Callum

Sharonia Callum

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sharonia Callum
"I’m so grateful to have met Molly Ryan on the phone, she has been an Angel. Molly has been so patient with me, her caring and excellent customer skills made me feel special and she explained everything to me about my new policy. I truly appreciate all her help, I chose State Farm because of Molly Ryan, she is an asset to your company. I’m so grateful that she answer the phone. It has been a pleasure to express my appreciation for Molly Ryan."
Profile photo of Helen Mansell

Helen Mansell

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Helen Mansell
"Molly was very helpful and personable. I enjoyed doing business with her."
Profile photo of Elina Mabe

Elina Mabe

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elina Mabe
"We had a great experience with Cole Taylor moving our 3 policies to State Farm. He was very professional, attentive to our needs, courteous and knowledgeable. And, as a result we are very happy customers."
Profile photo of Jessica Reed

Jessica Reed

September 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Reed
"Very satisfied with State Farm, especially Trummie Patrick’s office. Jaygien was super informative and helpful when switching insurance from my old car to my new car making it a seamless process. She also provided other ways I could save money each month with extra discounts that they offer. State Farm offered the best rate for full coverage I could find making it easy to continue to keep my insurance with them. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Robert Teague

Robert Teague

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Teague
"Excellent staff and agent"
Profile photo of Bobby Jones

Bobby Jones

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bobby Jones
"State Farm insurance agent Jessica always provides great service when I have questions or concerns. She goes above and beyond to make sure I'm getting the best rates and opportunities to save money."
Profile photo of Steven Merchan

Steven Merchan

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Merchan
"Jessica is amazing at her job. I own a small kitchen painting business & Jessica whenever I have a question or need something done, she is always ready to help me out with whatever is needed! I’ve been a loyal customer for Statefarm for some years now, all I can say is any time I have an issue Statefarm is there."
Profile photo of Vicki Staufer

Vicki Staufer

June 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vicki Staufer
"Darrell, the agent I dealt with, was great. He had patience and was very understanding when I told him I didn’t understand what was being presented. Darrell also found ways to help me save money. This I really appreciated because I am retired. I ended up with more coverage for less money. I would definitely recommend this agent and agency."
Profile photo of Pam Calhoun

Pam Calhoun

April 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pam Calhoun
"Best foks around."
Profile photo of Khaotic Alcoholic

Khaotic Alcoholic

February 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Khaotic Alcoholic
"The agents here are head above anywhere else"
Profile photo of Carlos Lopez

Carlos Lopez

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Lopez
"Professional, courteous, knowledgeable, and quick to resolve my request."
Profile photo of Daniel Brodowski

Daniel Brodowski

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Brodowski
"I switched to Trummie Patrick State Farm Insurance today. Account Representative Jessica Halpin helped me change three policies from another company. Thanks to her input, I will be saving about $800 per year on all my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Greg Greene

Greg Greene

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Greene
"Staff at this insurance agency is always so helpful and pleasant to speak with, especially Jaygien and Jessica. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Rudy Childre

Rudy Childre

September 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rudy Childre
"Good service, friendly staff"
Profile photo of Memori Maddox

Memori Maddox

June 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Memori Maddox
"The lady was nice and gave me all my information I needed to get my car taking care of. 😌"
Profile photo of Mark Gerl

Mark Gerl

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Gerl
"Molly Ryan was a true angel when I called regarding what to do after an accident. She was kind, pleasant, helpful and all around wonderful. Switching to State Farm and this office has been an incredible experience."